Store:3DPrinters Store Open:3 year(s)
Store No.528206 Shanghai China (Mainland) This store has been open since Jun 6, 2013
Detailed seller ratings(Out of 5)
Item as Described:
Communication:
Shipping Speed:

Detailed Seller Ratings information is unavailable when there're less than 10 ratings.

Follow
3DPrinters Store Store No.528206
Location
Contact Seller
Contact Now
Home > Store Home
Consulting
Beijing -- 8:30--20:30
New York -- 19:30--7:30
London -- 00:30--12:30
Moscow -- 3:30 --15:30
Brasilia -- 21:30--9:30
Email:
wanhao3dprint@gmail.com
Notice
Welcome to my shop, a deal with you is our greatest happy! If you have any problems in shopping, please feel free to contact us, it is recommended that you use a shopping cart settlement at once, it will save a lot of time, also facilitate you lump-sum payment! After you receive the goods if you have any questions, please feel free to contact us, if have what not satisfied, and we say, please don't default poor evaluation, thank you! If you have any not happy place, whether in business, or in life, if you when I was a friend, I will be more happy, I am willing to be your audience! As long as you like, as long as I can do it.
  • 3D Printers

    Wanhao - trusted brand of 3d print
  • Accessories

    For keep it updated and working properly
  • Filament

    Filament for Professionals PLA ABS PETG
POPULAR 3D PRINTERS

Refine Search

Keywords: Price Per Unit:
US $ -
Language
You can choose the following national flag switch different languages!
Monday to Saturday
Beijing 09:00-18:00
New York 20:00-05:00
Melbourne 12:00-21:00
London 01:00-10:00
Moscow 05:00-14:00

Store Categories

Service Center

Warm prompt
After purchase if you find any question, please don't try so hard, please feel free to contact us to solve.
Sales service
WANHAO has gathered good experience in manufacturing 3D printing and after sales service
Express
Our default express is China Post, such as the need to send other courier please communicate with customer service.
Online time
Beijing 09:00-18:00
New York 20:00-05:00
Melbourne 12:00-21:00
London 01:00-10:00
Moscow 05:00-14:00